YouTube Polis_Brasil

Who are you?

My name is Kaick Pelisser, I am a resident of Brazil. I am 20 years old. I have been an investor in Polis for a long time. I currently work in the sales sector. For more information, access my Facebook https://www.facebook.com/kaick.pelisser.50

Opening

The cryptocurrency market is getting bigger every day, more and more people are looking for information that will lead them towards the next crypt with valorization potential, it is up to us (Polis community) to present our project.

So I come through this elaborating a proposal aimed at Brazil and the Polis Project, with the aim of passing on reliable and relevant information to the Brazilian community of Polis / crypto-coins.

Explanation

I will create a channel on YouTube called "PolisBrasil", this channel will have the duty to pass to its public information about occurrences in the Project Polis / Polispay, News that stir the Brazilian market of crypto-coins.

We can also contact project author’s forum.Polispay.org to give us more details where we can clearly explain the idea of ​​the project.

We can get the weekly Polis information commented on.

We can discuss several other themes on YouTube that benefit the Polis community both international and national.

Development

• I will create a Channel Name PolisBrasil

• I will address various issues related to Polis

• healing Community questions Polis

• PolisPay Card News

• Provide financing proposals

• Present Proposals already funded by Polis and Comment them

• Contact proposal authors to be giving feedback

• News that shake cryptocurrency marking both positively and negatively

• We can look for sponsorship to take the Name Polis as far as possible (we will vote in the Polis community if the sponsorship is welcome or not)

Who will create and edit the videos?

I can even produce edit the recorded videos, since I have some experience with video editors.

How many videos do you want to post?