DAO Manager Marketing Proposal Melchionda Network

Hi guys, my name is Emanuele Melchionda, originally from germany and i am better known as Melchionda Network (i am a trusted member of the Polis team).

My first experiences with crypto was back in 2016. My first investment in Masternodes was in March 2017. I saw a huge potential in this niche (because of the governance, decentralization, etc.).

One day i got a vision to create a masternode hosting service incl. an academy with an affiliate program (to let masternodes go faster viral). This hosting platform is called Cryptoselfmade and i am the Co-Founder of the platform. Since then we’ve hosted over 1100 Masternodes with a value of 6.000.000 USD.

In 2018 i’ve decided to commit myself fully on masternodes. So i started researching about masternodes day and night (i am still doing it, :slight_smile: ) and started aswell creating content on a daily basis about Masternodes.

In July 2018 i discovered Polis and it was like love at the first sight. I mean, i saw potential in the project and i spoke nearly on every video about Polis. Well, long story short … trough my videos i could gain attention from several investors. We’ve hosted over 300 Polis during this years which is not bad in my opinion. (There are also people that bought Polis because of me but did not hosted on our platform).

But back in the days i was thinking like: “Okay, i need to contact the Polis guys - i want to connect with them and start a mutual beneficial partnership!”.

Days later we started the partnership and my focus was bringing new investors into polis and aswell more revenue.

My strong points are business relationships, making sales and creating content on Youtube (video content is really powerful and we should not underestimate it). With Andreas (MNP Sido), we’re working roughly over 1,5 years together and we could create a great audience in the DACH section (Germany, Austria, Switzerland).