Building a "#PolisArmy" for more attention on Twitter

Hello dear community.

This proposal aims to draw more attention to our project alongside the upcoming social media expert.
This idea refers to Twitter, as it is the most crypto-relevant social media from my point of view.

Please note:
It’s a basic idea, I’m not a developer and don’t know how and if my idea is technically feasible, so please share your thoughts about the idea in the comments.

Following the example of “#xrparmy”, “algofam” and many others, we could name “ambassadors” who are already active in our community and ideally already have a certain number of followers on Twitter.

The task of these ambassadors is to spread “the word polis” for a small fee.

These ambassadors, let’s make it 3-5 people, have to be active every day with at least 4-5 posts.
Nothing spectacular, just content like:
“the polis staking is so awesome”.
“Check out the new vaults”
“hot new branding”
and so on.
Of course with daily references to our website, farm and Twitter page.

The ambassadors can of course bring more content than 4-5 a day, the more the better and also content outside of crypto is always good.
Here is an example:
I have known her for 2 months now when I started with my content, she has grown from 500 to almost 2k followers in that time. https://twitter.com/Algorandd

With the followers that our ambassadors generate through this work, the real proposal starts, and here is the point that you should please discuss below, how and if it is feasible:

You may know Gobyte’s “earn with twitter program” :

EXACTLY that. Let’s make it possible for people to receive micro payments through retweets.
It’s free for people to retweet and follow our ambassadors and own Twitter page and then get paid for it? Who doesn’t want that?
This micro amount doesn’t have to be much - 0.1 or 0.2 polis per retweet maybe?